Stuff Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Art Workshops for Kids & Teens

School Holiday Art Workshops for Kids & Teens

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 1 Workshop: $30.00
  • Full Day: $55.00
  • Teens Workshop: $40.00

Website:

The Pencil Room

In school holiday workshops kids and teens have the opportunity to try a variety of fine art techniques with guidance from a qualified artist. Workshop groups are small for individual attention (4-12 students per class) and all art materials are included in the cost ◆◆ Book for a morning/afternoon workshop or for the full day ◆◆ Workshops are held at Creative Arts Napier, 16 Byron St.

New: Teens Only Workshops, 5/6/7th October

See below for what's on these holidays:

Monday 28th Sept
9.00am-11.30am, Self Portraits, 7-14 years, $30
12.30pm-3.00pm, My Cartoon Family, 7-14 years, $30
Full Day, $55

Tuesday 29th Sept
9.00am-11.30am, Quirky Animals, 7-14 years, $30
12.30pm-3.00pm, Colourful Birds, 7-14 years, $30
Full Day, $55

Wednesday 30th Sept
9.00am-11.30am, Colourful Gems, 7-14 years, $30
12.30pm-3.00pm, Imaginative Drawing, 7-14 years, $30
Full Day, $55

Thursday 1st Oct
9.00am-11.30am, Crazy Robots, 7-14 years, $30
12.30pm-3.00pm, Outer Space, 7-14 years, $30
Full Day, $55

Friday 2nd Oct
9.00am-11.30am, Sea Turtles, 7-14 years, $30
12.30pm-3.00pm, Underwater Worlds, 7-14 year, $30
Full Day, $55

Monday 5th Oct
Teens Only Portrait Drawing, 1.00pm-4.00pm

Tuesday 6th Oct
Teens Only Mono-printing, 1.00pm-4.00pm

Wednesday 7th Oct
Teens Only Figure Drawing, 1.00pm-4.00pm

Visit The Pencil Room website for more info.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: