Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rhymetime Term 1

Rhymetime Term 1

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Remuera Library, 429 Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Rhymetime is a fun, free session that encourages pre-schoolers aged 18 months to 3 years to sing, move and practice co-ordination. Join us at Remuera Library for songs, rhymes and stories.

Please check out the Auckland Libraries website for more programmes happening at Remuera Library and wider Auckland.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: