Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rhymetime at Birkenhead Library

Rhymetime at Birkenhead Library

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 23 Jul ’20, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 30 Jul, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 6 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • Thu 24 Sep, 10:00am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Birkenhead Library and Civic Centre, Nell Fisher Reserve, Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Under Covid-19 Alert Level 2, All physical events in libraries are on hold, including Storytime, Wriggle and Rhyme, book clubs and language classes. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Join our Rhymetime sessions with songs, movement and finger rhymes for pre-schoolers and their caregivers.

Suitable for ages 18 months to three years. Older pre-schoolers are also welcome.

Sessions are usually 30 minutes; term time only.

Tamariki, parents and caregivers are welcome!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: