Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rent: CANCELLED

Rent: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Sat 13 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jun, 6:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 6:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jun, 6:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 6:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jun, 6:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 7:30pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Thu 2 Jul, 6:30pm
  • Fri 3 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 6:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 6:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 7:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Adult (Earlybird): $56.00
  • Adult: $64.00
  • Senior (Earlybird): $49.00
  • Senior: $57.00
  • Group 6+ (Earlybird): $49.00
  • Group 6+: $57.00
  • Supporter (Earlybird): $47.00
  • Supporter: $54.00
  • 30 Below: $30.00

COVID-19 Update: as we all do our bit to keep safe from COVID-19, we have made the heartbreaking decision to cancel our upcoming season of RENT. It would have been fantastic to re-open with this high energy musical, but great things take time, and for us to bring forth this production to the stage in June, our teams would need to be in the early stages of production now. All ticketholders are being contacted with information around credits, refunds or donations. You can read more about this decision and our other COVID-19 changes here: bit.ly/2WXM1zQ

Brave in the face of danger; loving when confronted by hate and hopeful against all odds, Rent is one of the most uplifting and beloved musicals ever.

This ground-breaking production follows a group of artists struggling and striving to follow their dreams in New York City against a backdrop of poverty, looming gentrification and the AIDS crisis of the 1990s.

A pop-culture phenomenon, this Pulitzer Prize winner is packed with high-energy musical numbers, including revered hits Seasons of Love, Take Me or Leave Me and La Vie Bohème.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: