EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Mon 8 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 15 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 22 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 29 Jun, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 6 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 20 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 7:00pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Good Neighbour, 44 Horsham Downs Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Good Neighbour

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team members.
First, second and third place prizes.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: