EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Quiz Night With Riggsy

Quiz Night With Riggsy

When:

  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Apr ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Apr ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Apr ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Apr ’20, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 2 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Blacksmith, 30 Walters Rd, Takanini

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Blacksmith's extremely popular quiz is back!

Hosted by the legendary award winning Quiz Master Riggsy along with his brand of cheeky & infamous humor.

Join New Zealand's best quizmaster as voted by Shaun Wallace (The Dark Destroyer on The Chase).

With the quiz being played on up to 8 big screens including New Zealand's largest LED Video Wall 5 metres long 3 metres high.

So get your team together give us call to secure yourself a great table, enjoy great food & be entertained. Call 09 213 4187 or feel free to email at info@theblacksmith.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: