Stuff Events

Powered by:

Public Speaking Education

Public Speaking Education

When:

  • Wed 22 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 25 Nov, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Dec, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Mark's Anglican Church, 95 Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Fed up with being too nervous to say what you really want to say? Learn how to conquer your fears and communicate powerfully with clarity, confidence, and conviction.

Remuera Toastmasters Club is part of Toastmasters International: a not-for-profit organisation whose purpose is to help individuals become confident speakers and effective leaders.

Grow your speaking skills in a safe, supportive and structured community of like-minded fellow club members who share the same goals - to become better speakers and leaders.

Participating in Toastmasters gives you powerful tools to get ahead. Discover how you can be a better speaker, build your confidence and advance your leadership.

You’re more than welcome to visit our club and try Toastmasters. It’s free to visit!

Our club meets at 6.00pm - 8.30pm fortnightly on Wednesday at 95 Remuera Road, Remuera. Go to the meeting room at the side of St Marks Church Hall. Off-street parking is available behind the church hall when you enter from St Marks Road. There is nothing to prepare or bring with you, and you won’t be required to speak unless you want to.

Follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: