Stuff Events

Powered by:

Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

When:

  • Wed 12 Feb, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 19 Feb, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 26 Feb, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 4 Mar, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 11 Mar, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 18 Mar, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 25 Mar, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 1 Apr, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 8 Apr, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 29 Apr, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 6 May, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 13 May, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 20 May, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 27 May, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 3 Jun, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 10 Jun, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 17 Jun, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 24 Jun, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 1 Jul, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 22 Jul, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 29 Jul, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 5 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 12 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 19 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 26 Aug, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 2 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 9 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 16 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 23 Sep, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 14 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 21 Oct, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 28 Oct ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 4 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 11 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 18 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 25 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 2 Dec ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 9 Dec ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • Wed 16 Dec ’20, 10:30am – 11:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings War Memorial Library, Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Fun stories, songs, activities and crafts for preschoolers and their caregivers. Foster a love of reading in your little one.

Children must be accompanied by a caregiver.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: