Stuff Events

Powered by:

Poetry: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 31 Mar ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 7 Apr ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 14 Apr ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 28 Apr ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 5 May ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 12 May ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 19 May ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 26 May ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jun ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jun ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jun ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jun ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jun ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Thirsty Dog, 469 Karangahape Rd, Newton

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The evening starts with the musical welcome by a guest musician at 8 pm. Then poetry night starts by a guest poet at 9pm.

What next? The stage is all yours.

All you need to do is let the staff member know you are keen to go on the stage.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: