Stuff Events

Powered by:

Patchwork Design & Construction with Gloria Davis

Patchwork Design & Construction with Gloria Davis

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 21 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Course cost: $80.00
  • Casual rate: $15.00

Learn patchwork quilting techniques in this friendly and supportive class. Participants are taught the basics of piecing methods and will develop more complex skills throughout the course. Work on various ongoing quilting projects, hand sewing techniques, and bags. Suitable for beginners and advanced practitioners.

Please contact the tutor directly for registration.

Bookings are essential:
Phone 09 267 0180
Email nathan.homestead@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: