EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Paint & Drink

Paint & Drink

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 5 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 20 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taste for Colour Studio, 2 Enterprise St, Birkenhead

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Seat & Drink: $50.00

Website:

Taste for Colour

Ready to have some fun? We are Auckland's premiere destination to paint, drink and socialise!

Not your average art class. No experience necessary.

Paint, drink, socialise and enjoy step-by-step instructions with our energetic artists in our designated art studio. You will leave with a one-of-a-kind painting and a newfound skill that you will want to explore again and again.

This is an afternoon or night out to have fun, learn and paint. Come alone or come with friends. This is a social event, so feel free to mingle with everyone.

Check in, grab a seat then choose a drink from our ColourBar. Our studio provides everything needed for a class.

The price for a 2-hour class also includes a beverage (alcoholic or non-alcoholic available).
Seat numbers are limited so get in quick to secure your seat today!

*Artwork changes daily, images available on the calendar on our website.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: