Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pūkaha Junior Rangers

Pūkaha Junior Rangers

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pukaha Mount Bruce National Wildlife Centre, 85379 State Highway 2, Mount Bruce, Masterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Day: $30.00
  • Pūkaha members: $27.00

September and October 2020 Junior Rangers

Pūkaha Junior Rangers is a school holiday programme with a conservation focus. It's a chance for 5-14-year-olds to experience hands-on learning in Pūkaha's nature reserve. Junior Rangers will help prepare food for our manu (birds) and feed the tuna (long-finned eels). Learn about the ngahere (forest) and how Pūkaha's captive breeding programme is helping to protect and restore Aotearoa's unique flora and fauna.

Price includes lunch (we cater for all diets).

Learn more: info@pukaha.org.nz or ph 06 375 8004

Payment secures your booking. Book online by using the link above.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: