EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

New Orleans Buffet: POSTPONED

New Orleans Buffet: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Sat 2 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 17 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 24 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 31 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairakei Resort, State Highway 1, Wairakei, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $49.00
  • Kids 5-12: $15.00
  • Kids 4 & Under: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Official Website

New Orleans is back due to popular demand! Taste the flavours of the Deep South at our much-loved New Orleans Buffet this May and June.

Slow cooked smoked beef brisket smothered in a smoky BBQ sauce, hearty seafood chowder with homemade corn bread and authentic Southern fried chicken are just some of the tastes that’ll keep you coming back for more.

Enjoy the flavours of Creole, Cajun and Soul Food cooking to warm your heart this winter.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: