Stuff Events

Powered by:

New Brighton Business Networking

New Brighton Business Networking

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 31 Mar ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 7 Apr ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 14 Apr ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 21 Apr ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 28 Apr ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 5 May ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 12 May ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 19 May ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Tue 26 May ’20, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Level One Craftbeer and Coffee Bar, 1/217 Marine Parade, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

THIS MEETING IS ONLINE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Calling all Business owners in New Brighton and surrounding areas! Come and join local business owners to build local relationships and synergies.

Paula's experience in facilitating large groups; her empathy and genuine interest in people shines through as she facilitates this inspirational, focused, light hearted group of business owners.

We meet every Tuesday at 7.30am in the vibrant, eclectic Argo Beach Café just a stone’s throw from the beach. This group offers a fun, refreshing and motivating environment to keep you revitalised as you engage in the rest of your business week.

We recognise the challenges of being in business; celebrate our successes and acknowledge the true value of genuine relationships, co-operation and collaboration.

“New Brighton Networkers” is your weekly dose of inspiration, fun, laughter and genuine business networking opportunities.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. Sound like you? Register your interest on the Networkers' website or email on enquires@thenetworkers.co.nz and we'll be in touch.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: