Stuff Events

Powered by:

Manawatu Skills Centre - Junior Football

Manawatu Skills Centre - Junior Football

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 6 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 13 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 20 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 27 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Central Energy Trust Arena, 61 Pascal St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Football Skills Centre for children aged 5 - 9 years and Coaches of all ages.
10 week programme run every Wednesday during Term 2 on the new all-weather Turf at Arena.

This skills centre is designed for:
Coaches wanting to learn or develop their coaching techniques
Players from 5 - 9 years - skills, techniques and the fundamentals of football

Cost is $30 per term (just $3 per session) and is open to all children, from all schools and clubs.

To register, email footiefixpn@gmail.com or contact Rachel on 021 027 55123.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: