Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mahara Midweek Market

Mahara Midweek Market

When:

  • Tue 1 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mahara Place, Mahara Place, Waikanae

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Community Market held every Tuesday in Waikanae Town Centre. Mainly locally grown and produced goods. Fresh fruit and veg, plants, scarves and bags, raw honey, local olive oil, knitting, preserves, soaps and candles, merino, Rawleights, cushions, quilts and more.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: