Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mahara Midweek Market

Mahara Midweek Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 26 May ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mahara Place, Mahara Place, Waikanae

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Small weekly market selling mainly locally grown and produced goods: fresh fruit and veg, plants and seedlings, honey, avocados, scarves and bags, the Rawleigh's Man, cushions and quilts, recycled treasures, candles, handmade soaps and shampoo bars, merino products, knitted goods and toys.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: