EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Mad Sisters

Mad Sisters

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 19 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 20 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 2 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 3 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 4 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Detour Theatre, 155 Seventeenth Avenue West, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $27.00
  • Seniors: $22.00
  • Students: $22.00

Website:

Detour Theatre

Daphne adores her sister Anne. To Daphne, Anne is beautiful, successful and smart - all the things Daphne longs to be. Anne, on the other hand, wants nothing to do with her sister and is intent on working her way into a small clique of indulgent and pretentious wealthy women. When Daphne's wacky friends convince her she can be like Anne if she tries, Daphne sets off on a madcap adventure to do the impossible and win her sister’s acceptance.

Mad Sisters is an uplifting and joyful comic romp that reminds us just how wonderful and truly mad our sisters can be.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: