Stuff Events

Powered by:

Lido Chill Out Summer Holiday Programme 20/21

Lido Chill Out Summer Holiday Programme 20/21

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 14 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 16 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 17 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 23 Dec ’20, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 1 Feb, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 2 Feb, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 6:30am – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lido Aquatic Centre, Park Road, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Chill Out Kids

Come and join all the fun at Lido Chill Out Summer School Holiday Programme.

Activities include:
Splash Planet, Mini Putt, Kayaking, Amazing Race, Christmas Crafts, White Water Rafting, Day Rave Pool parties, Adrenalin Forest, Wellington Zoo, Skate Park, Movies, Waterfight, Swimming every day and so much more!

There no better place to send your kids this school holidays than Lido Chill Out.

To book head to the website and click Lido in the Facilities tab.

WINZ and OSCAR Approved.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: