EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Krav Maga Israeli Self-Defence Class

Krav Maga Israeli Self-Defence Class

When:

  • Tue 7 Jan ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 18 Feb, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blockhouse Bay Community Centre, 524 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Blockhouse Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

We teach Krav Maga, a progressive eclectic hand to hand system which originates from Israel. Our training consists of tried and tested self-defence concepts involving many situations including striking, grappling, ground fighting and defence against weapon attacks and threats.

First lesson free!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: