EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Kids & Tween's Book Club - Online

Kids & Tween's Book Club - Online

When:

  • Thu 7 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 8 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 9 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 10 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 11 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 12 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 13 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 14 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 15 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 16 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 17 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 18 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 19 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 20 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 21 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 22 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 23 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 24 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 25 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 26 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 28 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 29 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 30 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 31 May, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 1 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 5 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 8 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 11 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 12 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 14 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 15 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 19 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 21 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 22 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 26 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 28 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 29 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tauranga City Libraries, 91 Willow St, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

If reading is your happy place and you are aged between 5-18, we have Tauranga City Libraries virtual book club. Anyone around the world can join, which makes it even more enjoyable! There are links to podcasts, bookish activities, recipes, art and crafts and book discussions. Head to our google classroom - click the link and then click to "join" classroom. The code is "qbz5fd4".

If you'd like to check out other free online resources from Libraries, check out Bubble Life, a weekly e-magazine with tons of fun and interactive activities for kids and families!
https://sites.google.com/view/bubblelifejnr5/home

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: