Stuff Events

Powered by:

Junior Art with Toni Mosley

Junior Art with Toni Mosley

When:

  • Wed 5 Feb, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Mar, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Apr, 3:45pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Course Cost: $80.00
  • – (09) 267 0180

Explore the wonders of art and enjoy crafting and creating with paint, print, sculpture, collage and so much more. This is a perfect opportunity for children to express themselves, using a wide range of media. They will also have loads of fun, while being inspired to create their own unique artworks.

Bookings are essential:
Phone - 09 267 0180
Email - nathan.homestead@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: