Stuff Events

Powered by:

July School Holiday Climbing Fun

July School Holiday Climbing Fun

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 4 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rocket Ropes, 12 Tom Pearce Drive, Auckland Airport, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Croc Tower - Child/Teen (aged 6-17): $28.00
  • Croc Tower - Adult (aged 18+): $35.00
  • Rocketeer Course - Child (aged 2-6): $15.00

Website:

Rocket Ropes

Get the kids out and active these school holidays at Rocket Ropes and save 15% on the Croc and Rocketeer courses – use promo code JULY15 when booking.

There’s over 60 challenging aerial activities launched from our two courses: The Croc Tower, which is perfect for all skill levels & the low-ropes Rocketeer course designed for kids aged 2-6.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: