EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Hatha Yoga with Marina Locke

Hatha Yoga with Marina Locke

When:

  • Mon 13 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 20 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rangiora Hospital, 161 Ashley Street, Rangiora

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

We begin with breath and intention and a pose to settle in. We continue with strengthening and increasing range of motion through stretching and movement. You don't have to be flexible to attend. Equipment is provided or bring your own mat.

All body types welcome. No experience necessary Special rates for those who pre-register for entire series.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: