Stuff Events

Powered by:

Give a Meal in May

Give a Meal in May

When:

  • Fri 1 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 2 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 4 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 5 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 6 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 7 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 8 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 9 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 11 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 12 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 13 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 15 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 16 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 18 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 19 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 20 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 21 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 22 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 23 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 25 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 26 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 27 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 28 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 29 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 30 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 May, 12:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kaibosh, 13 Hopper St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

May has arrived and that usually means it’s time to Make a Meal in May for Kaibosh Food Rescue!
 
Normally we’d be asking you to get together with friends, family or workmates, share a meal and then each donate to Kaibosh what you'd spend on a meal out.
 
But this year, we can’t get together for big meal parties - we have to stay in our bubbles. And after being in lockdown for nearly six weeks, most of us (and our bubble buddies) are sick of our own cooking! 
 
That’s why this year, we're doing May a little differently...
 
We’re asking you to Give a Meal in May - donate what you would normally spend on a meal out and help put food on the table for people in need.
 
Each $20 donated helps to provide 29 meals to those who are struggling and because of the Covid-19 crisis, the number of people needing help is greater than ever.

Head to our website for more information, spread the word, and a huge thank you in advance for Giving a Meal in May!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: