Stuff Events

Powered by:

French for Travellers - Term 1 2020

French for Travellers - Term 1 2020

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 29 Feb, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Apr, 10:00am – 1:00pm

Where:

Alliance Française, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Join this intensive workshop if you intend to travel to France or any French-speaking countries.

The content is based on useful communicating dialogs and tips when abroad. It is suitable for people without any knowledge of French language. (Membership and booklet included) You will learn all the French basic useful phrases and questions you need to communicate with French speakers. A croissant and hot drinks are included.

On:
- Saturday 29 February from 10am to 1pm
- Saturday 14 March from 10am to 1pm
- Saturday 21 March from 10am to 1pm
- Saturday 28 March from 10am to 1pm
- Saturday 4 April from 10am to 1pm.

A bientôt.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: