Stuff Events

Powered by:

Fantail & Turtle Transit Lounge

Fantail & Turtle Transit Lounge

When:

  • Mon 19 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 20 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 21 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 23 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 26 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 27 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 28 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 29 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 30 Oct, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 2 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 3 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 5 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 6 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 9 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 10 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 11 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 12 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 13 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 16 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 17 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 18 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 19 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 20 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 23 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 24 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 26 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 27 Nov, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Fantail & Turtle, Goodside, Smales Farm, 72 Taharoto Road, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Registration Types:

  • General Admission - Transit Lounge Business Class: $0.00
  • Register

Some of our friends are going through challenging vocation transitions so we want to provide a FREE upgrade from Economy Class (home) to Business Class (Fantail & Turtle Transit Lounge)

Are you looking for your next gig? In between jobs? Need a place to meet, a change of scene or just to get away from the home? We’ve got you!

From now until the end of November our Transit Lounge will be open for passengers with:
- free WiFi to keep you connected, and
- complimentary Coffee or Tea to fuel you up.

Join a shared table, network and connect with others passengers or park up at one of our smaller tables and find your focus.

Our Transit Lounge seats are available for you to book now (for free). Reservations are essential and limited to 30 passengers a day, so don’t miss out!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: