Stuff Events

Powered by:

Family Time

Family Time

When:

  • Sat 3 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Arcadia Retro Arcade & Pinball Emporia , 204 Barbadoes St , Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

For decades, arcades have been a destination for social fun times and we are so happy to continue the tradition!

Weekends from 12-5 pm is dedicated family time.
Come on down with the kids and show them what it was like to play old arcade games!
Play pool, grab a mic and sing some karaoke.

Celebrate your birthdays with us, spend some quality time creating memories.
A family that plays together stays together!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: