Stuff Events

Powered by:

Dinner in the Domain

Dinner in the Domain

When:

  • Thu 26 Nov, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 3 Dec, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 10 Dec, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 17 Dec, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 24 Dec, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 31 Dec, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jan ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jan ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Jan ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 4 Feb ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 11 Feb ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 18 Feb ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 25 Feb ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 4 Mar ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 11 Mar ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 25 Mar ’21, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Papamoa Beach Domain, Papamoa Beach Road, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Dinner in the Domain is taking over your Thursday nights once again this Summer!

Join us at Papamoa Domain for an evening by the sea where you can enjoy a huge variety of delicious street food, a few cheeky beverages from the bar and live music!

Be sure to bring your appetite and we will see you there from 5.30pm!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: