Stuff Events

Powered by:

Cheeky Monkeys

Cheeky Monkeys

When:

  • Tue 21 Jul ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 28 Jul ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 4 Aug ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 11 Aug ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 25 Aug ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 1 Sep ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 8 Sep ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 15 Sep ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 22 Sep ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 13 Oct ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 20 Oct ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 27 Oct ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 3 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 10 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 17 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 24 Nov ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 1 Dec ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 8 Dec ’20, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 9 Feb, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marlborough District Library, 33 Arthur St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A fun and creative session for children under five years old. Each session includes stories, songs and a simple fun craft!

No need to register, just come along and join in!

Marlborough District Library (Blenheim) Children's Library.

Every Tuesday at 10:30am during school term time.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: