Stuff Events

Powered by:

City Fringe Business Networking

City Fringe Business Networking

When:

  • Thu 16 Jan, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 23 Jan, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 30 Jan, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 13 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 20 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 27 Feb, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 5 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 12 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 19 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 26 Mar, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 2 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 9 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 16 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 23 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 30 Apr, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 7 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 14 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 21 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Thu 28 May, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Raw Sugar Cafe, 73 Manchester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Website:

The Networkers

Do you live-work in the central city?
Would you like to join a vibrant networking group to start you day?
Then perhaps this is the group for you...

City Fringe "Networkers" is a strong, professional business group with several of the key business and trade industries working closely together.

A key component to this group is the sharing of relevant knowledge, building strong synergies and partaking in each other's business journeys so we all succeed easily.

Our meetings allow for networking as a community, within small groups and the development of your speaker skills; all within a relaxed, supportive environment where business and fun sit comfortably side by side. This atmosphere adds balance to our busy week and allows you the time to focus on your business, its direction and growth with other positive, like minded business owners.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. (no obligation).

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you. Register your interest on The Networkers website and we'll be in touch.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: