EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Addington Business Networking

Addington Business Networking

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 25 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 3 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 10 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 17 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 24 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 31 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 7 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 14 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 21 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 28 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 5 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 12 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 19 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 26 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Spectators Bar & Bistro, 65 Jack Hinton Drive, Addington Raceway, Christchurch

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

THIS MEETING IS ONLINE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Would you like to be part of a business networking group but can't make early starts? Perhaps this is the group for you? This meeting is for business owners who prefer a later start and enjoy business networking over coffee.

Our growing business networking community brings together business owners that cooperate and participate seamlessly, in a supportive environment to expand and grow together. The resulting opportunities are truly amazing. Building relationships both personal and in business, a willingness to work together through a clear understanding of each others businesses, allow strong synergies and affiliations to be at the heart of this group.

Turn up 15 minutes earlier, order a coffee and see what The Networkers is all about - create awesome opportunities as you meet other positive small business owners and hear from some really great speakers.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. (no obligation)

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you. Register your interest on The Networkers website and we'll be in touch.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: