EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Beginners Salsa Lessons

Beginners Salsa Lessons

When:

  • Fri 14 Feb, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 21 Feb, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 28 Feb, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 6 Mar, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 13 Mar, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 20 Mar, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 3 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 10 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 17 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Victory Performance Centre, 260 Queen Street , Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Learn the basics of salsa in a fun and friendly environment. You don’t need experience or a partner. All you need is yourself and the desire to have fun and learn salsa.

Have a fun workout, make friends, learn salsa!

You will learn: 
- Basic timing and rhythm 
- The basic steps in Cuban and Colombian styles 
- Exercises to improve your salsa at home 
- A greater understanding of your own style of movement 
- How to move your hips.

To book: 
Email - ajidancenz@gmail.com 
Phone - 0212126016

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: