Stuff Events

Powered by:

BayActive Sports Leagues - Wednesday Football

BayActive Sports Leagues - Wednesday Football

When:

  • Wed 3 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Trustpower Baypark Arena, 81 Truman Lane, Mt Maunganui

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

BayActive

Playing in a social sports league is a great way to keep fit, socialise and generate some friendly rivalry.

New leagues are starting June 2020.

Netball: Tuesday 2 June 2020
Football: Wednesday 3 June 2020

For a full list of nights and sports available to choose from, visit the official website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: