Stuff Events

Powered by:

Atmosphere - Holiday Programme

Atmosphere - Holiday Programme

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Sep, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Atmosphere - Rifle Range Road, 160 Rifle Range Road, Waikato

Restrictions:

All Ages

Super fun Holiday programme for ages 5-13 in Hamilton and Surrounds.

Trip days include - Te Awamutu Pools, Waitomo Caves, Woodlands Historic Homestead and The Peak Spots Centre.

Our in days include Science, Craft, Ice cream a wheels day and much more!

Atmosphere operates from four different venues in and around Hamilton.

160 Rifle Range road - St Davids Church (Plunket room entrance)
131 Ohaupo Road - South Hamilton Baptist Church
Rotokauri School Hall
Hautapu School OSCAR Room

MSD accredited, WINZ subsidies available. School day option on in days.

Come and join us for a great School Holidays!

Facebook: @atmospherekidsnz
Phone: 022 362 0978
Email: atmosphere@creators.org.nz

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: