Stuff Events

Powered by:

Art Studio Exploration for Adults

Art Studio Exploration for Adults

When:

  • Tue 11 Feb, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 13 Feb, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 20 Feb, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 27 Feb, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 5 Mar, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 12 Mar, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 19 Mar, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 24 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 2 Apr, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Artmakers Community Artists Trust, Cnr Ward St & Seddon Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

Two classes to explore your creativity, one on Tuesday evenings 6 - 8:30 and another on Thursday mornings 9:30 - 12.

Try a range of different art media & techniques from drawing in pastels, charcoal, ink, painting in watercolour acrylic and inspired by a whole lot of styles and approaches. Learn practical ways to interpret ideas in your own way and looking at examples.

Beginners will be guided to develop fundamental skills across a range of art & craft media and continuers will enjoy the company of a friendly supportive group. Starter materials provided or BYO.

Fees for the full 8 week Term $140 or Pay As You Go $20 per session, provided there is room and you pre-book.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: