Stuff Events

Powered by:

Alpine Ice, Ice Skating

Alpine Ice, Ice Skating

When:

  • Thu 14 May, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Thu 14 May, 12:00pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 14 May, 2:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 14 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Fri 15 May, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Fri 15 May, 12:00pm – 1:30pm
  • Fri 15 May, 2:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 15 May, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Fri 15 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 16 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 16 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 May, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 16 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 17 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 May, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 18 May, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 May, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 21 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 May, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 23 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 23 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 May, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 23 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 24 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 26 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 26 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 28 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 28 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 29 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 30 May, 11:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 30 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 May, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 30 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 31 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 May, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 31 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Alpine Ice Sports Centre, 495 Brougham Street, Opawa , Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Admission including skate hire: $17.63
  • Admission with your own skates: $12.79
  • Family Pass: $60.10
  • Child aged under 5 years: $10.23
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Alpine Ice is re-opening under Level 2 of the COVID-19 Alert Level system.

Book your public session entry ticket through Eventfinda to guarantee your space and minimize time queuing.

We are implementing strict capacity management steps, including online booking and contact-less payment to ensure we can adapt the business to operate safely at this difficult time. Guests will be required to register their attendance on arrival using www.guesthq.co.nz contact tracing system.

Spectators are strictly limited. Due to limited capacity non-skating spectators may not be permitted to enter the venue. Please limit spectators to 1 per group of 3 skaters.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: