Stuff Events

Powered by:

After School Fun: POSTPONED

After School Fun: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Wed 22 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 9 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 21 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 4 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 11 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 18 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 25 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Picton Library and Service Centre, 2 Dublin St, Picton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Calling all crafty kids! Come along and enjoy the library after school on Wednesdays during term time.

Enjoy listening to some stories and then get creative with a simple craft.
Make something cool to take home.

All ages welcome (pre-schoolers too). No need to book, just turn up.

Every Wednesday afternoon during school terms.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: