EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Adult Beginner Ballroom & Latin Classes

Adult Beginner Ballroom & Latin Classes

When:

  • Tue 21 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Limelight Dance Studios, 9-11 Rothwell Avenue, Albany

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

Limelight Dance Studios Adult Beginner Ballroom and Latin course runs over 10 weeks to get you jumping and jiving on the dancefloor. Suitable for all adults, with no partner needed, it's a great way to meet new people, have some fun and release your inner performer. The first half hour will be spent on Ballroom, where you will learn the Waltz, Rhythm Foxtrot, Quickstep and Tango. This is followed by the Latin section, covering Chacha, Samba, Rumba & Jive.

Come along, bring a friend and have some fun!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: