EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 2020

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training 2020

When:

  • Mon 25 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Tue 26 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Wed 27 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Thu 28 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Fri 29 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Sat 30 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Sun 31 May, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Sun 7 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jun, 7:00am – 6:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 7:00am – 9:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Acacia Bay House, 47 Acacia Heights Dr, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Shared Accommodation: $3,300.00
  • Buy Tickets – 022 5800523

You've got a great passion for yoga and you're ready to take your practice to the next level. Maybe it's time to take the next step to becoming a certified yoga teacher so that you can fulfill your dream by doing what you love for a living.

Join Asia Pacific Yoga on our 25 May - 13 June 2020 200 Hour Hatha Vinyasa New Zealand Yoga Teacher Training where you will be staying for 20 days in a luxury holiday home in the stunning lakeside town of Lake Taupo, New Zealand.

We create a very down to earth, neuro-physiological yoga teacher training with respect to the vast unknown that constantly draws us deeper and deeper into magic. Keeping it real but ready to fly.

Tuition, Manuals and 19 Nights Accommodation in a luxury holiday home: Shared Room NZ$3,300

Note: Self-catering as meals are not included.

This Yoga Alliance accredited and internationally recognised 200 Hour Hatha Vinyasa New Zealand Yoga Teacher Training is designed not only for aspiring teachers, but for those who are looking to immerse themselves in a physical, mental, emotional and spiritual transformation through yoga and meditation.

This training will include 20 days in a luxury Lake Taupo accommodation, course fees and manuals. Meals are not included as students will purchase their own vegetarian food and cook either separately or communally. We will cover all aspects required for Yoga Alliance Certification in a relaxed environment, a small group of no more than 12 people.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: