Stuff Events

Powered by:

Young Engineers Workshop - After-School Program Ages 5-10

Young Engineers Workshop - After-School Program Ages 5-10

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 13 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Shelly Park School, Sunnyview Ave, Howick

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Term: $289.00

For this program and our other programs, please visit: https://www.yeworkshop.co.nz/programs

After-School Program - Ages 5-10.

We will do a broad range of unique activities that provide opportunities for learning hard and soft skills, as well as concepts from science, technology, engineering, arts and mathematics (STEAM). Our focus is hands-on projects where kids build, explore, play, discover and ask questions.

We design and create many of our own resources. We also have an abundance of kit learning resources like Lego, K’nex, Meccano/Erector. We work in small groups and incorporate the spirit of excellence through light hearted competition and a whole lot of fun.

Wednesdays Term 1, 2019 3:30 - 5:15
Library, Shelly Park Primary (Shelly Park Students welcome directly afterschool)

Phone - 021-066-6410

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: