Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga

Yoga

When:

  • Sat 6 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 8 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 9 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 15 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 16 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 22 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 23 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 29 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 30 Jul, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 5 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 6 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 12 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 13 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 19 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 20 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Mon 26 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Tue 27 Aug, 5:45pm – 6:45pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Be Still Yoga, 37 Cambridge St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Develop strength, flexibility and awareness in enjoyable follow-along classes. Stress and tension melt away.

It’s best to come to your yoga class with a 'beginner's mind', regardless of your capability. The classes are designed to be suitable for all levels of ability and experience. And there's guaranteed to be poses to challenge even the most adept yogi.

Contact the instructor, Peter McDermott, for more information, or just turn up to any of the four weekly classes.

Phone or text 0274 444 574 or email - Peter@BeStill.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: