Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga with Tom

Yoga with Tom

When:

  • Tue 20 Aug, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 9:30pm – 10:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Studio Evolve, 1 Kinzett Terrace, Nelson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Class Visit: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Hi & welcome,

Whether you're a beginner looking to have a go at Yoga or an experienced Yogi seeking a worthwhile and energized class- Yoga with Tom on Tuesdays from 9:30AM to 10:45AM is open to you.

It would be great to see you there,
Tom

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: