Stuff Events

Powered by:

Xero Training - Walk In Wednesday

Xero Training - Walk In Wednesday

When:

  • Wed 31 Jul, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 7 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 14 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 21 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 28 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 4 Sep, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 11 Sep, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 18 Sep, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 2 Oct, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 9 Oct, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 16 Oct, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 23 Oct, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 30 Oct, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 6 Nov, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

BDO, 49 John St, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

BDO Whangarei

Whether you’re looking for innovative accounting software or you’re a small business owner looking for some tips and tricks to make the most of your Xero subscription, our local BDO Whangarei consultants are here and ready to help.

BDO Whangarei will be offering free one-on-one Xero support and training to the northland community, every Wednesday between 9.00am – 11.00am.

Our Whangarei team are certified Xero advisers and can offer an exceptional amount of experience across all areas of cloud based accounting systems. We can help you with all of your essentials such as; invoices, payroll, bills, and purchase orders. Plus advanced features including your chart of accounts, GST Return, fixed assets and manual journals.

As small business owners ourselves, we are equipped to help you explore the many benefits that Xero’s online accounting software can offer your small business. Even if you are not currently using Xero, feel free to come along and join us for a free demo.

BDO New Zealand is the biggest single user of Xero in the world and has successfully helped over 10,000 New Zealand client’s access its benefits.

Unlike traditional accounting software, Xero can be integrated with over 700 third party time saving apps, which can help you run your small business smarter.

There is no need to make an appointment to BDO Whangarei’s Walk in Wednesdays, just come along on the day and one of our fantastic Whangarei consultants will be here to help. We’ll even supply the coffee!

We look forward to seeing you on a Wednesday morning.

For further information, please contact us the BDO Whangarei office on 09 430 0471.

For further information on BDO Whangarei and the services we can provide your business, please visit our website www.bdo.nz/whangarei

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: