EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

World Of WearableArt

World Of WearableArt

When:

  • Fri 27 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 28 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 11:00am – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Concrete Bar and Restaurant, Cable Car Lane, Lambton Quay, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Inspired by this year's World of WearableArt festival, our team has come up with a delicious set menu and WOW influenced cocktail.

This 3-course dinner or lunch package for only $39pp includes:
Baked Camembert with spiced cranberry and pear chutney for entree.
Chorizo and prawns polenta main dish with tomato and charred corn.
And finishing with French Quarter beignets served with rhubarb and wild berry compote.

Complete the experience with our WOW inspired "Oriental Bay" cocktail with Vodka, lemongrass, blood orange, lemon, rose for only $18.

Also, purchase any glass from our Montana wine selection and go into the running to win a double pass to this year's WOW festival.

Find out more here: www.concretebar.co.nz/wow2019/

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: