EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

West Auckland Chess Club

West Auckland Chess Club

When:

  • Thu 2 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kelston Community Centre, Corner Awaroa Road and Great North Road, Glendene

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We have both serious chess games (rated tournaments) and casual friendly games. West Auckland's only Chess club. All welcome.

Senior club night is for those aged 13 and over and runs from 7:30pm. There are also junior club nights which run during term time from 6:15 pm to 7:15pm, see our website for more details.

Come along, play some chess games.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: