EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Watercolour and Acrylic Painting - Evening

Watercolour and Acrylic Painting - Evening

When:

  • Wed 30 Jan, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 13 Feb, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Watercolour and Acrylic - Evening: $175.00
  • Buy Tickets – 06 353 2802

Website:

Square Edge

This ten week course is suitable for artists just beginning to paint and for those wanting to improve their painting.

Whatever your level, you can improve your skills and enjoy the creative arts. Classes are small and self paced so each student can progress with individualized guidance from the tutor Dennis Greenwood.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: