Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wairarapa Farmers Market: CANCELLED

Wairarapa Farmers Market: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairarapa Farmers' Market, 4 Queen Street, Masterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Update:
To our valued customers: The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is stopped for the time being. As the impacts of the Coronavirus (COVID -19) pandemic continue to evolve, the committee has made the decision to stop the Wairarapa Farmers’ Market for the time being.

We have done this to ensure the on-going safety of both our stall holders and customers.

However...

Some stall holders are developing plans to sell their produce in a different way. We recognise the need to be able to buy high quality local food and products in a time of crisis.

Look on our website for stallholder contact details.

Venue update.

We now have a signed agreement with the Solway Showgrounds to use the area under the grand stand and the beautiful area surrounding it.

We can promise you a grand re- opening of the market, as soon as it is is safe to do so.

Now is a good time to like our Facebook Page to keep up with our planning for the move, and further advice will be relayed via this newsletter

We will be back and we will be bigger and better. We are nothing without our customers. Please look after yourselves and keep washing those hands.

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market Committee.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: