Stuff Events

Powered by:

Waiheke Walking Festival

Waiheke Walking Festival

When:

  • Fri 15 Nov, 4:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 10:00am – 8:30pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 9:30am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 9:30am – 8:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 9:30am – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 9:30am – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 9:30am – 7:30pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waiheke Island Style Events, 400 Orapiu Rd, akl, Waiheke Island

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us for 10 days of free guided walks on beautiful Waiheke Island. Celebrate all that Waiheke has to offer while walking alongside fantastic subject experts talking about wine, olives, history, conservation and everything Waiheke.

From short vineyard strolls to all day adventures and everything in between, there really is something for everyone. Stay a few days and enjoy fantastic transport, accommodation and meal specials during the Festival - the perfect excuse for a spring holiday on Waiheke.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: