EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Visit Santa's Workshop

Visit Santa's Workshop

When:

  • Sat 30 Nov, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, 229-245 Fraser St, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come and Visit Santa’s Workshop!

Get a professional photo taken with Santa this festive season inside Santa’s Workshop!

Plus get a free Christmas stocking to take home and decorate!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: